Once a Time Slot has been booked, and appointment will be automatically created. You can see all appointments from the Appointments menu item in the WordPress side menu.
To prevent double booking, Time Slots will automatically remove the booked time slots from availability.
If you get a cancellation you can delete the appointment by clicking the "Trash" link from the Appointments list screen, or the "move to trash" link in the Appointment detail screen. This will put that Time Slot back into availability.
If you get a reschedule, you can place the appointment in "Draft" status. This will place the Time Slot back into availability. From the Appointment detail screen, in the "Publish" box on the right hand side, click the edit link next to the status label, and select Draft, then click update.
Then, when you confirm a new date, you can update the appointment, by inputting the new information into the "Time Slot Booked: " field, and clicking update. Note: The format MUST follow the below pattern exactly in order to remove it from availability (spaces & commas included):
Monday, October 14, 2019 at 10:00 AM